jump to navigation

Insanidade Saturday, October 9, 2010

Posted by Ágata in Música, Pensando....
trackback

É definida como fazer sempre a mesma coisa e esperar resultados diferentes.

As vezes eu me sinto meio que uma idiota, simples e absolutamente.

Mas dai eu tenho esse bando de amigos fodas que me animam e me lembram que idiota não sou eu, é o resto do mundo 8D

You’re gonna break another heart, you’re gonna tell another lie
Well here I am and there you go, you’re gone again
I know you’re gonna be the way you’ve always been
I should have known, I couldn’t win

Because I love you so I take much more than I should take
You build me up and for a while I’m all a-glow
Then your fickle heart sees someone else and there you go

Comments»

1. Heidi - Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Também não acho você nadinha idiota! E o resto do mundo é idiota mesmo!
=D

PS: Sei que to meio sumida (pra variar), mas deixa os planetas se alinharem na posição certa que eu apareço!


Leave a comment