jump to navigation

What to do? Monday, March 22, 2010

Posted by Ágata in "Querido Diário", Pensando....
trackback

When you know that you can dream of anything and just go and do it?

When you know that you can just throw it all away and (re)start again?

When you feel that you don’t belong anywhere, and since you don’t have roots…

(sometimes I wish I had. Sometimes I wish I had a tradition. Perhaps not having anything is also a kind of tradition)

First time ever that I wanted a big and peacefull place with few people around. But not the first time that I felt what I felt when I came back.

Am I this inconstant? Or am I just changed?

(amanhã, relatório da viagem, porque não dá pra deixar passar sem. Foda foda foda pra caralho. Mas hoje tem que dormir, amanhã cedo tem que acordar, a vida boa acabou e bora se jogar de volta ao caos… =D)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

