jump to navigation

Fade – Staind Wednesday, December 16, 2009

Posted by Ágata in Música.
trackback

(na categoria “o shuffle do winamp me mata”, vale até um post duplo)

I try to breathe;
Memories overtaking me
I try to face them but
the thought is too much to conceive

I only know that I can change;
Everything else
just stays the same
So now I step out of the darkness
that my life became ’cause

I just needed someone to talk to;
You were just too busy with yourself
You were never there for me to express how I felt;
I just stuffed it down
Now I’m older and I feel like
I could let some of this anger fade
But it seems the surface I am scratching
is the bed that I have made

I try to breathe

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

