jump to navigation

Só isso Monday, April 20, 2009

Posted by Ágata in Pensando..., Textos aleatórios, What the fuck?.
trackback

“I’ll tell you the worst of me but try to give you the best of me because you don’t deserve any less”

Just because I know you’ll know my worst and think of me as my best, just because you don’t even try to, but somehow you understand. It’s a shame that we’ll never be together, my dear, a real chame, but maybe in another life. Or maybe we just aren’t intend to fuck up with something so special, since we both have done this before. No, not this time. Not with this. And we’ll be happy ever after, having only the things we can deal with.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

